Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Loosen up those chains

2004-04-09 - 6:58 p.m.

Tomorrow at this time I'll be in Hawaii! Yeeehaw!

So today I finally packed. It didn't really take that long. And I think it'll all fit carry on. I usually avoid checking luggage if at all possible. I have some pretty tight connections tomorrow, but other than that, there's nothing left to worry about. I'm ready to go. I'm just waiting for tomorrow to come. Is it here yet?

Anyway, I've been far from entertaining lately, but hopefully that's just a phase I'm going through. At any rate, I found something that I thought was interesting so I'm going to pass it on to you as a bit of entertainment for you while I'm away. Ever wonder what actually happened to Chernobyl and what it looks like today? Here are some pictures and a journal from someone who's been there.

Hawaii here I come!

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Who Wouldn't Want to Be Me - Keith Urban
One Year Ago Today: Just get on and ride

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->