Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


You're welcome at my fire anytime

2004-07-30 - 7:43 p.m.

I got my laptop back today. The UPS guy brought it this evening. Ah, it's nice to have my good friend back!

On the other front, I haven't heard from the WA board yet. I called them today, but the lady who knew things there had already gone home for the day.

The excitement for today was getting a new garage door. It's really nice. It opens and everything.

OK, so last I wrote in here I was telling you about how I hiked to Emigrant Lake. That was a very beautiful hike, and a beautiful lake!

While we were there we went swimming in the lake and my dad went fishing. I also had fun playing with my camera:

Looks like I need to get myself a little tripod someday, doesn't it?

On Tuesday I went down and visited Doodle at her place. It's been about a year since I've been to her place and you know, I don't think she's cleaned her apartment in all that time. I spent one night there and that was just about all I could stand. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed seeing her, but the dirt and the mess were something else. The Babe was there too, so we had fun. Among other things, we went and saw "The Bourne Supremecy," which was good. It was better than I remember "The Bourne Identity" being, although I don't really remember much about that movie.

Since then? Not much. I've got some plans, though, to go visit Tigger and Flik next week.

And that, my friends, is what I've been up to.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: The Reason - Hoobastank
One Year Ago Today: You can't kill the future

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->