Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Rock this thing

2006-07-07 - 5:21 p.m.

When I get sad, I usually also feel very tired. It's a tiredness no amount of caffeine will cure, although I will always try.

But why am I sad? Because I'm going on vacation tomorrow. Seriously. Aren't I ridiculous? Two weeks without Lolo. I never thought I'd be the kind of girl to be so attached to a guy. But I am. He text paged me today at work saying something like "have a nice vacation, see ya when you get back" and I was nearly in tears reading it. And then, later, as he was going home he came by the OR pharmacy where I was working and brought me a bit of candy and a hug to say goodbye. Very difficult to not cry after that. I so love that boy.

One Good Thing: Candy and love from Lolo
Song of the Day: Me and My Gang - Rascal Flatts
One Year Ago Today: Twenty yawning umpires

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->