Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


6 weeks, 2 days

2012-03-21 - 1:23 p.m.

I had to work yesterday. I spent all day feeling slightly nauseated and absolutely exhausted. I just wanted to put my head down and sleep all day. I also had a sore throat like I was catching Roo's cold, so I'm sure that didn't help. Today I feel almost entirely better. No nausea, not tired and the throat is only slightly sore with no other symptoms, thankfully!

We're going on vacation soon so I'm trying to get my GPS device set up. It's a device that will geotag pictures I take. I took Roo out to two different playgrounds (I was going to do three, but he was ready for his nap after just two) and took pictures. Now I'm going to see if I can get the device to work with those pictures. After that I'm planning to pull Roo's car seat out of the car and see if I can get it attached to the GoGo Kidz thing. Hopefully it's a pretty easy thing to do and will make our trips to the airport much more bearable.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->