Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


The easiest way

2007-01-11 - 11:13 a.m.

I'm kind of excited because I'm getting a new cell phone. OK, that's not really the reason I'm excited. Lolo's cell phone bill came in the mail yesterday for $53.65 and then mine came online for $56.48 and I was finally able to convince Lolo that we should get a family plan together. So he called his wireless company and got us all set up. I could keep my old number (which is very cool) but I had to get a new phone (which isn't so bad since it's free after rebate). I just think it's cool that we're on a "family" plan.

It snowed again yesterday. It started snowing on my way to the bus stop after work and by the time I got home it was sticking in the streets. It's bright and sunny today, but we'll be lucky if it gets up to freezing today. Which basically means that everything's very icy around here. And brrr. I'm such a triple digit girl, I'm not into this cold business.

I'm supposed to play in a volleyball game tonight. Our first game was last week, but I couldn't make it because of work. So tonight will be the first game that I play in this season. If the gym is open. The gym was closed this morning due to weather, I don't know if it'll be re-opened by tonight. Lazy-me if half wishing it won't be.

One Good Thing: I have the day off
Song of the Day: Salva Me - Libera
One Year Ago Today: A dark, dizzy merry-go-round

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->