Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Walking in my dreams

2002-09-18 - 7:19 p.m.

Last night I had a dream that my neighbors were spying on me. Not really spying, I guess, but more like being peeping toms. So I put a towel over the window to cover it so they couldn't look in. That's basically all I remember of the dream. This morning I woke up, went to the bathroom and did my thing, then came back to my bedroom. There in the window was a towel. It was kinda freaky. While it was going on I knew it was a dream. I have had dreams that I thought were real and those are scary because they don't make sense. But if its a dream its not supposed to make sense so its ok. But anyway, there aren't any towels within reach of my bed. I had to actually get out of bed last night and find a towel to put in the window. I wonder how often I sleepwalk and don't know it?


One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->