Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


A bad taste

2003-01-18 - 8:06 a.m.

I woke up at 6:30 this morning and I couldn't get back to sleep. Oh well, I did sleep for nine hours. And today is a vacation day.

I got an e-mail from the Babe today. She has agreed to go with me in April to Flik's and Tigger's recitals. I'm so excited! I just have to figure out the logistics of the trip. But I'm going. This is cool.

Oh, you know that new thing the proprietor of Diaryland came up with? Swappingtons? Well, I joined it. I wonder how many people have blurbs in the entry about this. But anyway, it's an interesting idea. You swap your stuff with people using "points" to buy and sell. If you join and you list me, Eucalia, as your referer, then I get 4 Swappington points. So go here, sign up and list me as your referer and get me some points! :)


discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!


find your inner PIE @ stvlive.com


discover your inner candy heart @ stvlive.com

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->