Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


...And a pig came up and lay down by my side...

2003-03-05 - 1:29 p.m.

The Five

Five details about me...
I am 70 inches tall
I have O+ blood
I am a G0P0
I am not ticklish
I have astigmatism in my left eye and myopia in both eyes

Five details about my appearance right now...

Shoulder length hair
No make-up
Short fingernails
Long white lab coat
Black shoes

Five things I did yesterday...

Drove to work
Went to meetings
Drove home
Played on computer
Went to bed

Five memorable things I did in the last year...

Flew to Tucson, Arizona for an interview
Graduated from pharmacy school
Passed the Board exam
Got a job at the area�s best hospital
Broke up with my boyfriend

Five favorite groups...(in no apparent order)

Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors
Lonestar
Dixie Chicks
SheDaisy
Diamond Rio

Five favorite songs... (at the moment)

Another American Folk Song � Warren Sroka (Download it here)
Beautiful Mess � Diamond Rio
Cowboy Take Me Away � Dixie Chicks
Thinkin� �Bout Babies � Tracy Byrd
It Matters to Me � Faith Hill

Five favorite movies...

The Sound of Music
Seven Brides for Seven Brothers
The Man Without a Face
Regarding Henry
Dave

Five things that make me happy...

Making other people happy
Being hugged and kissed and loved
Fresh air and solitude
Singing loudly
Healthy babies, especially when being held by young healthy men

Five things that impress me...

Kindness, generosity, selflessness
Humility
Loyalty
Honesty
Calmness under pressure

Five things that don't impress me...

Muscles
Sports cars
Tattoos and piercings
Arrogance
Meanness

Five things I can't live without...

Mountains
Lakes
Oceans
Family
Music

Five things I'll do when I complete this...

Find box lids to use to collect orders
Play volleyball
Drive home
Shower
Go to bed

Although disguised as a simple quiz (borrowed from Aroha) about me, this has actually been a test of my budding HTML skills. If everything comes out looking right, it will be a miracle!

**********

OK, it's not exactly what I was going for, but it's pretty darn close so I'm going to call this one a victory!

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->