Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


...And the pig got up and proudly walked away!

2003-03-11 - 7:26 p.m.

Today as I was walking out to my car it occurred to me that I have no friends. I wasn't terribly disturbed by this thought, it just sort of struck me. No new friends. I haven't made a real friend since sophomore year in college. No one who I would call up and say hey let's go do something. Not counting Stretch, because really I guess he doesn't count at the moment. But anyway, that was just a random thought for the day. Today was boring the first time round so I won't waste your time or mine rehashing it.

Oh here's a few more random thoughts hoping for opinions. Random thought number one: should I get my hair cut or let it grow out? Random thought number two: should I do something with those optional fields at the bottom there which I always leave blank? And if so, what?

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->