Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Get a nest!

2003-05-05 - 8:40 p.m.

A bit of something that made me laugh today from Pouches: "I was walking back from clinic this afternoon when I saw two sparrows doing the hot and heavy right on the edge of the sidewalk! I was shocked and appalled! I was like, 'Get a nest!'"

I also started my CCU rotation today. But you know what? I don't feel like talking about it because I'm pissed at my computer. You hear me you stinking computer? I'm pissed at you! Yeah YOU! Really, the damn thing went and froze right as I was finishing up a long e-mail to Flik. The phone rang, I answered it, and when I came back--nothing. Bitch.

Oh yeah, happy Cinco de Mayo.


One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: I Believe in You - Don Williams
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->