Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


So Damn Hard

2003-05-23 - 12:59 p.m.

Just a note, this song was actually requested of me, but it is only in partial compliance with the request. For starters, I wrote the words, but not the tune. It is sung to the tune of part of the "Rent" Finale. You know, the part where Mark, Roger, and Collins are singing about opening up a restaurant in Santa Fe and overcharging the wealthy clientele. And therefore, obviously, I will never record this. Another note: let this be a lesson to you--be careful what you wish for, you just might get it. And with that, here's the song, "So Damn Hard."

Hello there, how are you? My name's Somnambulist,

You know I've been admiring you from afar,

I love your ass, your lips, I can't resist your bouncey tits,

Girl, why do you have to make me so damn hard?


Come here, girl, I'll let you put your hand on this,

Lucky you, you'll be my shining star,

How about a blow job? No? Well fuck you, bitch!

Why do you make my life so damn hard?


OoooooOooOooOoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOoooOooo


I live on a planet filled with idiots

So dumb they can't program a VCR

I'm better than you, I'm smarter than you, I'm sure of this

Why do you make living right beside you so damn hard?


How would you expect that we could coexist,

When you're all moronic feebleminded daft retards?

You live your lives and never see just what's amiss,

That living in this world is so damn hard.


OoooooOooOooOoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOoooOooo


You tell me to be happy but I know that's shit,

How can I be happy and not disregard,

The fact that life's a ball of suck I wouldn't miss,

If ending it all wasn't so damn hard?


Keep your principles and your theories which only consist,

Of ideas so outlandish and bizarre,

No matter what you tell me I'll always insist,

That being me is so damn hard!


OoooooOooOooOoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOoooOooo


OoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOooo

OoooooOooOooOoooOoooOooo

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Beautiful Mess - Diamond Rio
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->