Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Wolverine's Berry Rampage

2003-06-11 - 7:01 p.m.

I'm feeling somewhat grumpy today. I think my computer can sense this and is taking full advantage. It just ate today's entry which I just finished writing. Sorry, I'm not in the mood to redo it.

On an entirely unrelated note, today I went to Baskin Robbins and had Wolverine's Berry Rampage Sundae. I actually don't like berries, but I thought it would be pretty silly to order "Wolverine's Berry Rampage Sundae, hold the berries," so I didn't. As I sat their eating it I could understand where the "berry" part came from, it was definitely a "sundae," and if I used my imagination a little even the "rampage" bit made sense. But where was Wolverine? I finished up the whole thing, turning my lips and tongue a lovely shade of blue, and Hugh never showed. Quite a disappointment.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Unwell - Matchbox 20
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->