Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Worry, why do I let myself worry?

2003-09-10 - 9:32 p.m.

Today has been a relatively eventful day. Unfortunately, I'm so tired right now I can hardly concentrate. Yes, morning me is definitely back. I'll just hit the highlights for you and hope that tomorrow I'm feeling a little more with it.

Highlight #1: I have a job. Sort of. I'm officially a temp. A relief pharmacist. Just to be on the safe side, you might want to avoid going to any Northern California independent community pharmacies tomorrow.

Highlight #2: My laptop is in computer rehab. I took it to Best Buy this evening and the guy there said, "This is definitely not a software problem." Thank you! It's about time. ETA of good-as-new computer: 11 days.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Crazy - Patsy Kline
One Year Ago Today: Chalk it up to a lack of experience

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->