Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Just pennies

2003-11-25 - 10:58 p.m. (Houston Time)

Right now I don't seem to be able to think about too much but pain. I've got a headache and it just might possibly be the worst headache I've ever had. It's all in my temples. Pulsating. Throbbing. It hurts so badly my eyes are watering. My eyes are watering so much it's making my nose run. And I'm totally nauseated. Ugh.

Anyway, my brother is playing Ratchet & Clank here in the room where I will be sleeping tonight and I'm not about to tell him to go away so in the meantime...

Yeah, so today we didn't do too much either. I convinced my parents to go for a walk with me down to 1/4 Price Books. I don't know what time we left here, but we got there at five past eleven. Turns out it doesn't open until noon. So we left. It took us forty minutes to get back to my brother's house, so it was a fairly decent walk. I don't know if I'll ever get anyone to go with me again, so I may never be back there. And we went to the grocery store and made candy turkeys.

And other than that...well, I don't feel so hot so I'm gonna call it a night.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Who Wouldn't Want to Be Me - Keith Urban
One Year Ago Today: No entry! :-(

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->