Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


It's me!

2004-04-27 - 2:23 p.m.

No, no, don't go away, you've come to the right place! It's still me, but my template has changed. This one is a lot more...colorful. Obviously. I saved my old template very carefully so I can go back to it if I decide I can't stand this one. What do you guys think? Any opinions? Is it too...much? I don't know. Hmm... I'm still busy tweaking things, so just to help me out with my tweaking, here's a link.

By the way, the picture there on the left is going to be changing. It's a link to a photolog. I actually recommend that you don't click on the picture because then you go to that photolog's webpage which also shows other people's pictures and even with the adult content blocked, you'll still end up with plenty of raunchy pictures.

The other thing I realized is that the monitor on my laptop really sucks. I hardly see colors at all. I guess I knew that was true, but I never quite realized how much until I went and looked at this new layout on my mom's monitor. On my monitor those stripes are pale yellow.

Anyway, this entry is just a placeholder entry to let you know I'm still me and to let me look at this some more to make up my mind.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->