Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Like a quarter in a can

2004-04-28 - 7:42 p.m.

Hey, did you know that today is Baskin Robbins free scoop night? That's right, it's going on tonight from 6-10 so if you're in my time zone you've still got time! I actually heard about this before, but thanks to Rachel for reminding me. Yum, yum. Yes, that's two yums because I hit two Baskin Robbins tonight. Hey, it was my dad's idea. I blame him entirely. Heh heh. But anyway, yeah, hooray for free scoop night!

Other than that, today really wasn't a very eventful day. I went to the post office and mailed out three books for BookCrossing. Two of them are rings I'm starting and the third was a trade actually instigated by the other person for a change. I went grocery shopping, too. Always a pleasure, that. Top that off with an aerobics class and that pretty much covers my entire day. Other than a bit of reading in the sunshine combined with a camera for today's picture over there on the left.

And I've been tweaking this layout some more. I'm still open for suggestions. I toned down the colors a bit. What do you think, is it better this way? I made the font bigger and a bunch of other things which you'll probably never notice but make me happier.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Passenger Seat - SheDaisy
One Year Ago Today: Showing off moves never seen before

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->