Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Pretend my ship's not sinking

2004-06-01 - 10:56 p.m.

Well, it's official. I've signed up to take the tests. I'm taking the basic knowledge portion on Tuesday the 8th and then the law portion on the 11th. Hopefully two days will be enough time to study the law. But I'm much more concerned about the basic knowledge.

Since April 10th I've gained 10 pounds. It's disgusting. I can feel it on my thighs and I can feel it on my chin. I knew I was gaining weight, but I didn't know how much until I stepped on the scale today. So I put myself back on my diet today. I did really well...for about six hours. Damn it. Ok, so I messed up today, doesn't mean I'll mess up anymore. Except I've already eaten 17 points over my points allotment for the day. Yoo-hoo, will power, where are you?

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: The King of Wishful Thinking - Go West
One Year Ago Today: The door is that way

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->