Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Not even sump'n?

2004-06-08 - 6:57 p.m.

I took the test. Ha, there's four words you probably thought you'd never see here. Well, it's done. Honestly guys, I think I failed it. Shush, though, don't tell anyone. I want it to be a surprise in two weeks. Ugh, I'm feeling crappy and now I still need to study for the Friday test on the off chance that I passed today's.

Thanks, though, for all the well wishes and positive vibes! You guys are great and if I don't pass the test, I certainly can't blame you! :)

But yeah, feeling a bit cruddy right now.

The test took about four hours. I got there at 1 and got home around 5. It was all multiple choice and all on the computer. There was a mandatory ten minute break after two hours which I found to be really annoying. But anyway, I find out in a few weeks whether or not I passed. I'd give myself about a 20% chance of passing. Not very good odds, really, but I could pass.

But since I'm not feeling particular cheerful at the moment, I'm feeling pretty annoyed with my friends because no one has called me. We had preliminary plans to meet at Flik's house on Thursday. It's Tuesday today, you'd think that if anybody really cared they would've called by now to nail down some times or something. But no. Actually, my cell phone's still in my car. Maybe someone tried to call and I missed it. Let me go check...{runs out to car to get phone from glove compartment}...nope, not a darn thing.

Oh, I know what'll be fun! I'll go study Washington State Pharmacy Law!

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: All Er Nuthin' - Oklahoma!
One Year Ago Today: Like your dead girlfriend

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->