Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Unlock your winds and let them blow

2006-11-07 - 10:37 p.m.

Tonight I posted my first technician schedule written entirely by me. I posted it right before I went home for the night so I didn't get too much of a reaction from the techs that were there. I only asked one specifically and she seemed to think it was fine. We'll see how tomorrow goes.

Today I worked an EOR shift. It was pretty busy--we have a fairly full schedule for tomorrow. I didn't have any free time at work. Lolo had today off from work so he stayed at his place last night and tonight while I stayed at mine. It actually kind of feels nice to have the day off from him too. I don't mean that in a bad way. I'm looking forward to us living together so that we have our stuff in the same place and we can be together but work on our individual projects still.

I worked on Christmas shopping today. I'm determined to get it done early this year. Well, I'm being forced to do it early to some extent because we're celebrating a week early, but I want to get it done sometime other than the last minute. I have my brother and sister-in-law nearly done, Lolo nearly done, a decent start on my mom, and one thing for my dad. That's about all the shopping I have to do really. Not much, but still. I also need to get something for Butiki and maybe one of my aunts and my grandfathers. I even bought holiday stamps for Christmas cards already, but I haven't started those at all yet.

One Good Thing: Christmas shopping is well underway
Song of the Day: Come On Rain - Steve Holy
One Year Ago Today: No entry! :-(

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->