Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


As bad as it hurts

2005-12-10 - 9:15 a.m.

I'm thinking I may end up locking this journal. I don't want to do it, but I've pretty well decided that at this point I'd really rather Lolo not be reading this and I'd like to share my BookCrossing stuff with him. Unfortunately, it would only take a modicum of curiosity and computer savvy to get to my Diaryland journal from my BookCrossing bookshelf. So this may go under lock. Just in case it does, for the time being I'm going to use:

Username: eucalia
Password: locked

Not too difficult to remember or figure out, but probably enough to slow somebody down, right?

Anyway, I'd love to write more now, but I'm going hiking up Mt. Si in a few minutes with Lolo, Buzz, and another guy I don't know yet. This is going to be interesting considering the fact that Buzz doesn't know that Lolo and I are going out and we don't want him to know. Yesterday morning as I was laying on top of Lolo on the couch I said to him, "It's going to be so hard not to like you tomorrow." It's so true.

One Good Thing: Adventure breakfast!
Song of the Day: Tough Little Boys - Gary Allan
One Year Ago Today: No entry! :-(

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->