Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


May the best thief win

2007-01-16 - 5:15 p.m.

They predicted that it might snow a little bit last night. It turned out that it was probably the heaviest snow storm we've had all season. And it was still coming down hard this morning. My bus drove slowly but had no problems. Lolo's bus an hour later got stuck going up a hill.

Today was my last day of my little CCU stint and I have tomorrow off--hooray! Then two days of EOR and the whole weekend off too. Thank goodness!

I came home from work today and the door to my apartment was locked. I opened it and went inside--all the lights were off, the windows were closed, it was warm, and there were no strangers there. Ah, the things we take for granted!

Lolo got me hooked on one of his computer games. He did it on purpose. He forced me to play saying that if I got hooked too, then I wouldn't mind so much when he spent his time playing games. What a smart boy. Anyway, I'm off to play Oblivion!

One Good Thing: I made it to work on time...and home in one piece!
Song of the Day: Cry me a River - Joe Crocker
One Year Ago Today: No entry! :-(

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->