Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Random Facts

2005-01-28 - 1:53 a.m.

(borrowed from Rachel)

Using Mapquest, how many miles is it from your house to your parents' house?

767.31 miles

What major city is closest to where you were born?

Sacramento, CA

Google your first and last name, in quotes. How many results were found?

4,150

What room in your house is too small?

Definitely the kitchen. It could be twice as big and still be too small.

What room is too large?

The bathroom. Who needs that much space in the bathroom? It's turning into a closet.

Name of your third grade teacher:

Mrs. Lee and Ms. Camilli (I had two)

How much money did you make at your first job?

$5.25/hr--I was the assistant to the administrative assistant to the dean of the school of music at my university

Favorite cheese:

My favorites are the soft, stinky cheeses

Name(s) of your next door neighbor(s):

I don't know the names of anybody in my building except one girl who lives three floors up and I've only seen once.

Genre of music you can't stand:

Anything that involves yelling. I don't understand how yelling is music.

Last thing bid on on ebay:

I've never bid on anything on ebay.

How much cash is in your wallet?

$117. I just hit the ATM this morning on the way to buy some fresh veggies at the Market, I don't usually carry so much.

Weird fear:

Toilets

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: In the Mirror - John Montgomery
One Year Ago Today: Not the good tingly, though

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->