Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


An explosion of purple sunshine

2002-09-23 - 9:36 p.m.

You know what? I don't feel like writing in here today so pbbbb...

Ok ok, you want an entry? Fine.

I had a dream last night. But I don't remember much of it. I remember I was having a picnic on the shore of Donner Lake with a bunch of people. I saw this huge spider. I called it a wolf spider, but it wasn't really. It was about fist-sized and it was mostly gray with orange stripes. I told my dad, "Hey, there's a spider for you." He saw it and decided to catch it. He didn't have his glasses on so he couldn't see it very well, but he didn't want it to get away so he tried to catch it anyway. He grabbed a big glass jar and tried to catch the spider by placing the jar over the top of it. But his eyesight was so poor that he kept clipping the spider's legs with the edge of the jar. Pretty soon the spider was just this gray and orange fuzz ball with eight gooey stumps sticking out. It was still trying to get away, though, so it was bouncing around.

Today I did my 5k in 36:14. I'm getting worse every day. Bah!

And Stretch called. Why did that annoy me so much? I don't know.

There. Happy?

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->