Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


The malcontent

2002-10-01 - 7:32 p.m.

I wrote a bit of an entry today while I was at work, but I've decided not to post it. It was mostly a rant about how much I dislike my current preceptor and how much more pleasant life would be if I never saw her again. But who really wants to read that anyway?

I feel very discontent today. I feel like throwing myself around and saying "bleah" a lot. Or sleeping. That would be good. The one true escape. I should put a blanket on my bed so I can snuggle into it now that the weather is getter colder.

I also have the urge to say "fuck" a lot. Too much Brendan O'Carroll and the Irish 60's I think. Even the three year old says it. Zed said, "Hey sexy bitch" to me today and I really had to work hard to resist the urge to say, "Fuck off." It just seemed so appropriate.

And that bit of boringness is my entry.


One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->