Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Have you hugged a pharmacist today?

2002-10-22 - 11:14 a.m.

Once again I'm getting this in early to free up my evening. I didn't finish my presentation yesterday, so I'll be working on that tonight. I called Jose earlier today to see when he would be available for me to drop by with the file, but he wasn't in. I asked him to give me a page so we could work out a time, but no pages yet. Hopefully he will page me soon because I have to cowtow to Cheesecake, the director of pharmacy, this afternoon.

But anyway, this is pharmacy week. You should swing by your local pharmacy to see what goodies they are providing. Or even better, you should swing by your local pharmacy and give your pharmacist a goody. Either way. This week also happens to be my last week at the county clinics, hallelujah! This morning I was at Northeast and only one of my patients showed up. Too bad for the rest of you, you missed out! Ha ha. No more Northeast. One clinic done, four to go.

Well, I could launch into a long expression of my lack of appreciation for my preceptor right now, but I think I'll skip it, you already know. I'll just say that she never lets up. Instead I need to head over to my bank to get some cash so that I can put gas in Subie (the station wagon) this afternoon. He's getting close to empty and I don't have enough in my wallet to fill him up. Well, ok, I could use a credit card, but for some reason I prefer cash. I have a no interest checking account so it really makes no difference.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->