Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Yellow traffic cone

2002-11-26 - 8:50 p.m.

It may be a while before I get a chance to write in here again. I don't really feel like writing in here though. There's a lot going on in my life right now. I go from majorly stressed out to really, really happy in no time flat. I started my MICU rotation and its a lot of fun. I have a lot to learn though. And it's a lot of work. Plus I'm starting up on that TPN project. I haven't started my MUE yet, and I know I need to, but my plate is already overflowing! Today on the way home from work I stopped by and got my hair cut. It had been getting annoying. It's only a bit shorter than before. I wanted to get it cut before my brother came. I'm picking him up from the airport tomorrow on the way home from work. Ok, so it's not exactly on the way home from work, but it's much closer to work than it is to home. I can't wait until tomorrow after work! I stopped by the bank this morning on the way to work to get some money out of the ATM. I don't like going to the ATM when it's dark out, but it's dark on the way to work and the way from work, so when else can I go? I figured there would be fewer scoundrels out roaming about at 6am than at 6pm. Scoundrels sleep in, right?

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->