Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Tomorrow is going to come anyway

2003-01-27 - 7:56 p.m.

I decided to post a new entry instead of extending my other one further. If you missed it, I've already rambled quite a bit today, you can click back an entry to catch that.

The number of people who have me listed as a favorite has gone up by quite a bit. Mostly due to my recent foray into spodding. But there is one person who has me listed that I have no idea who they are. That person is twingirls. My curiosity is piqued. Maybe you could drop me a note or sign my guestbook? And I'm sorry, I'm a pharmacist, it's my job to be anal so please forgive me, but it's spelled Xanax. And someone listed me as their referrer on Swappingtons! I have no idea who that person is either, but thank you! Moogytee, would you like to drop me a note or sign my guestbook, too?

And while I'm at it, thanks to everyone who has signed my guestbook so far. You guys are cool. And now I've added another feature to my guestbook. That wasn't a chorus of groans I just heard, was it? No? I didn't think so. The new feature is a map where you can stick your little pin in it to show were you are from. This one's not run by Andrew so I apologize in advance for the pop-up ads. Go ahead, stick your pin in it. The button is down by my other guestbook button.

And finally, click right here to find out why my parents wouldn't send me to art school. When you're done, if you'd like to give it a whirl, click here. Thanks to Dave at Scattered for the link.

And one last thank you to Autumnrayn13 for the title of this entry.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->