Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Evil is the absence of empathy

2003-03-01 - 10:53 p.m.

Today was a fun day. I went with my parents to Point Reyes National Seashore. We hiked a little over eight miles through some really pretty country. We ended up at Arch Rock. It was definitely not an original idea, there were lots of people there, but everyone was nice enough. No really rude people. Unless you count Captain Underwear. But he was European, I guess they run around a lot nakeder over there or something. And at least he wasn't Captain None-derwear...

I took a whole truckload of pictures. I love to take pictures. I can't say I'm a great photographer, but I like to do it. I've created a place where I can share some of my pictures with my diaryland readers. I have a tendency to stay behind my camera, so none of the pictures that are there now have me in them. Just a lot of pictures of scenery, my cutie-pie parents, and one goofy gopher. I'm posting pictures of today's trip to Point Reyes at Eucalia's Place, but due to limited amounts of space, they will be taken down at some point. So for pictures of today's trip to Point Reyes or my most recent picture taking extravaganza, click this:


One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->