Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Hippa hippa hoo

2003-03-18 - 7:15 p.m.

See, today I am a completely different person than I was yesterday. Well, unfortunately, not completely different. How am I different, you ask? Well, you know those two things that have been on my mind a lot recently? Well, one of those matters has basically been completely resolved. Yup, I got one of my questions answered which rendered all the rest completely moot. Now all that's left is to figure out what sort of job I'll take next year.

It's funny, I never used to somaticize so much. Not before this past year. It seems like every time I get upset nowadays I get nauseated. I was so nauseated last night I couldn't sleep for hours. But this morning I woke up feeling much better. Almost reliberated. I decided that today I would be Ultra-Confidence Girl. So that's what I was. Yup, Ultra-Confidence Girl.

My mom and I have recently discovered a new TV show. It's actually a British show from the BBC that plays a few nights a week on PBS. It's called "As Time Goes By" and it's really quite funny, in that weird English way.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Island Style - John Cruz
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->