Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


I'm a salmon egg

2003-03-23 - 8:08 p.m.

Woah, Adrien Brody just planted one heck of a smackeroo on Halle Berry. And then they tried to rush him off the stage by starting the music while he was still talking. Heh, yeah, I'm watching the Oscars. These things aren't usually things I'm into, but I recently saw two movies that are up for numerous awards. I went to see The Pianist today. I was going to go on a bike ride, but it rained, so I went to see another movie instead. And wow, that was a great movie. It blew me away. If you see it, bring Kleenex. And the amazing part is that it's true. People can really suck. And people can really persevere.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: You're My Best Friend - Don Williams
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->