Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Put his shield on the list

2003-03-25 - 8:20 p.m.

Today was my last day of management. More or less. Technically I'm on it until Friday, but Cheesecake is going to Hawaii and won't be back for the rest of the week so there are no more meetings for me to go to. Well, one more on Thursday morning where I'm supposed to present the P&P I haven't finished yet.

Cheesecake isn't the only one on vacation. My parents have also gone off and left me here all by myself. Not that I have any time to enjoy the privacy or anything. I didn't get home today until nearly seven.

And woah, look, random mood enhancer, somebody I haven't talked to in over a year has just IM'ed me. Neato.

I got my hair cut today. Not too much, though, just a trim really. I wanted it shorter, but I'm a dork.

Often times in the morning when I first wake up I plan when I will take a nap during the day. I used to do this all the time in pharmacy school. First order of business for every day was to plan a nap. And then I never take them. Never ever. For some reason naps are always so much more appealing when you're busily doing something you'd rather not be doing. Then when I actually have free time I'm suddenly not tired any more.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Mr. Cellophane - John C. Reilly
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->