Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


I stutter step and fall

2003-05-03 - 2:27 p.m.

So yesterday I wrote about how a lot of the people who come to my site via Google searches must be pretty disappointed by what they find. For the most part I can't help that. But every few days someone comes to my site looking for "Another American Folk Song" by Warren Sroka. This was the song that Warren sang to Maxine at the end of an episode of "American Dreams" back in February. Well people, this is your lucky day because I've decided that this time you won't be disappointed. Yessirree Bob, you've come to the right place. Click here to download Warren Sroka's "Another American Folk Song." Just a note, I didn't post it there and I have no idea who did, but that's the place where I found it, and it's a good copy.

This morning I saw the new X-men movie. Yup, it was cool. Worth the trip. I had a question though. I don't think this will be a spoiler for anything... I guess I need to watch the original movie again because I thought Senator Kelly died in the first one. He was alive and well in the second one though. Unless that was Mystique pretending to be him? Gee, maybe I need to watch the second one again too! Ha ha, can anyone clear this up for me?

Ok, one last thing. I made a new place for my writing. You know those memes like the Friday Five and Pieces of You and stuff like that, I decided to put them somewhere besides in this journal. At least for the time being while I see how this works out. Not to worrry though, they are still easily accessible. They can be found at Meme-Eucalia. Just to start me off, yesterday I did several Saturday memes.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Another American Folk Song - Warren Sroka
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->