Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Posing for pictures that aren't being taken

2003-06-30 - 4:30 p.m.

You don't know this because I didn't tell you, but recently I've been trying to not say anything mean. I thought I'd live by Thumper's dad's rule, "If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all." I started this Saturday morning. I was successful all day Saturday and all day Sunday, but I have failed miserably this afternoon. I feel so grouchy. If I was two my mom would be saying something like, "Somebody needs a nap..."

And it's official, I'm unemployed. Cool, eh?

You know, I was doing really well until last night. After talking to Stretch last time, I felt so much better. I haven't talked to him since his graduation, and when I think about him it doesn't cause too much hurt. And then last night I got online to e-mail some documents to Cheesecake. Stretch was on AIM. He's never on. But he was on last night. And he said something along the lines of, "Congratulations on finishing up your residency! Sorry I can't chat right now, I'm finishing up something." I answered him but he never answered me and that was that. And now I'm all missing him again. Dammit, I don't need this!

Anyway, now I'm listening to "Comfortable" and it's totally depressing me. The way I act you'd really think he broke up with me and not the other way around, wouldn't you? Maybe that's why I keep having so much trouble with it.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: John Mayer - Comfortable
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->