Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Cackling into her magic mirror

2003-11-01 - 7:40 p.m.

So today I worked in a pharmacy about an hour north of my home. Most of the drive there is a small two lane road. Most of the drive this morning looked a lot like this:

And the drive home? Ah yes, it looked much like this:

Is that a splotch of birdie poopie on the windshield? Why yes, yes it is. And I just washed my car, too. Oh, and here's the ever-present view in my sideview mirror:

When I get a truck I won't have to deal with blinding lights in my rearview mirrors, right?

Anyway, that's it. Boring commute entry. But today is November 1st and right now twenty hours of November have already passed and I haven't written a single word for NaNoWriMo so I'd better get to it!

NaNoWriMo progress:

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Wave on Wave - Pat Green
One Year Ago Today: No entry! :-(

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->