Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


A tempo of headlong rushing

2003-12-10 - 3:02 p.m.

As you know, some days I get carried away with my picture taking. Today was one of those days. It rained today, quite a bit for these parts. In between downpours, I went out and took pictures. I can't say the cold air did wonders for my cough, but oh well. Here is the grayness of the break in the clouds:

And then today's theme ended up being droplets on leaves:

Rose

Liquid amber

Clover

Sage

The rest of my day has been pretty uneventful. Just sitting around coughing, mostly. And I realized that a year ago today was the last time I was kissed.

I finished reading The Five People You Meet in Heaven last night and continued on with Dune today. So far I haven't found Dune to be boring at all, unlike the first time I read it.

And I'm wearing my contacts again today. They still bother me quite a bit.

Does looking at that make you nearly as uncomfortable as it makes me? Suuure they fit...

And then finally, while I was messing with pictures I took today, I walked away from my computer. When I came back I found something on my computer which creeped me out a bit. Do you ever feel like Big Brother is watching you?


One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: People Will Say We're in Love - Oklahoma!
One Year Ago Today: No entry! :-(

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->