Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


So cute together

2006-03-27 - 6:44 p.m.

I'm writing this from Lolo's computer while he's in the shower. I feel so daring. I haven't actually told him about this journal, although I think he knows more or less that it exists.

So today is Friday. Well, ok, so it's really Monday, but it's my fifth day in a row working CCU and I have tomorrow off, so it might as well be Friday. Today was a surprisingly slow day at work, which actually I think was a bad thing because I was tired and had a headache and needed to be busy. Yesterday I had asked Lolo if he would like to go running with me today. Today I totally regretted that, but we went running anyway. I definitely wouldn't have gone if he hadn't been there to push me, but afterwards I felt so much better it was amazing. I still have a headache, but I'm in such a better mood! It's not just because I'm with Lolo, is it? I can't figure out why, if it feels so much better to run, I have so much trouble getting myself to go.

There were a couple of things I was wanting to talk about here, but it sounds like Lolo is taking a super quick shower this evening so I'll keep it short. First of all, I was confronted at work by another pharmacist about Lolo and I being together. We were in the break room at the end of the day gathering our stuff to go home when she said to me, "Do you and Lolo have many days off together?" I was caught a little off guard because I didn't know she knew about Lolo and I and my instinct is still to cover us up. Plus I was still in my pre-run bad mood at the time. I wish I hadn't been. I didn't deny that we are an item, at least.

The other thing is an e-mail Lolo received from yet

One Good Thing: Twice around the lake
Song of the Day: Me Neither - Brad Paisley
One Year Ago Today: Remember my name

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->