Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Overrun by bunnies

2004-08-18 - 9:32 p.m.

Phew! OK, so I've spent today trying to catch up with the stuff I've gotten behind on while I was away. Of course none of this stuff was actually important, but oh well. So the Book Blog is just about caught up and I'm all caught up with all of my rings and stuff at BookCrossing. Plus I got all my pictures posted and labeled from the trip.

I also went to see "The Manchurian Candidate" today. I thought it was depressing.

I didn't jog today. I set my alarm, but didn't get out of bed, even though I heard it. I stayed up too late last night watching the Olympics. I'm watching the Olympics right now, too. Men's gymnastics individual all-around is on. Of course it's taped and although I tried to avoid finding out the results before hand, I think I know how it's going to end. It's still fun to watch though. I can't believe how strong these guys are.

I'm planning on getting together with Flik and the Babe and possibly Doodle on Friday for one last time before Flik heads back to school in New York. Other than going to our favorite Japanese restaurant, we don't really know what we're going to do.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Live Like You Were Dying - Tim McGraw
One Year Ago Today: No entry! :-(

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->