Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


Too much fun to be true

2004-09-02 - 7:57 p.m.

I spent today working on a project for my dad. I mentioned it a bit earlier, about making information pages for each of his students where he can record every time he attempts to contact a parent. On the first day of school he went around and took a picture of each of his students. So today I printed all the pictures, made them into stickers, cut each one of them out, and then stuck each sticker onto each page. Let's just say I'm sick of stickers. And I'm sick of the look seventh graders give a teacher who points a camera at them.

Today is also my parents' 32nd anniversary. We went out to dinner at Red Robin tonight, but this weekend we'll do something a little more to celebrate.

I talked to the Babe again today. Her "visit" really was an interview, albeit an informal one, and it went well. I'm happy for her and I hope she gets it. Now I guess it's my turn, right?

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day: Come Rain or Come Shine - Frank Sinatra
One Year Ago Today: Obtuse piece of flotsum

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->