Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


What's missing

2002-12-20 - 11:48 p.m.

Do you know what this journal is missing? If you have any ideas, let me know, but here's what I think. I think this journal is missing a sufficient quantity of those really boring entries where you just put up the results of silly quizzes you've taken because you're too lazy to write a real entry and you're too lazy to go to bed so you might as well just stay up and take silly quizzes. So, in an attempt to make up for that, here's some quiz results.

***


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You? quiz.

I think I was a pretty close tie between "goody-two shoes" and "jock" while taking this quiz. But actually that's probably appropriate because that's what I was in high school. That's what I still am. Or what I would still like to be.

***


Take the What Type of Friend are You? quiz.

I actually agree with this. I am a good friend. And I do genuinely care. The only problem is I genuinely care when they screw me over too. Hmm...could this be a reason why I genuinely don't care about any of my past high school friends (ok ok, with two exceptions)?

***


Find your Role-Playing Stereotype.

Ha ha, yeah, and now you find out about the real me.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->