Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


The guy in the coma

2002-12-02 - 9:00 p.m.

You know you're not getting enough sleep when all you can think about during rounds is how envious you are of the guy in the coma.

I'm being a huge slacker tonight. I ran my four miles this afternoon and that's all I've done. I've got a residents' meeting tomorrow and I haven't done a thing for it beyond dig up a paper that tells me what I have to do, which I've lost twice. I was in such a good mood today. One of those difficult-to-suppress-smiles days. But now I'm sleepy and I've got a tummy ache and I'm feeling rather grumpy. Haven't been mean to anyone tonight though, so I'm doing pretty good.

I'm really looking forward to Atlanta. I can't wait for this week to be over so I can start my adventure. But in the meantime, I'm going to bed.

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->