Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


"If he can keep his fists up all night..."

2002-12-03 - 7:32 p.m.

I had a really weird dream last night. I dreamt I was Clark Kent. But the weird part is what I did while I was Clark Kent. If you know the rest of the quote that is the title for this entry you may have a clue as to what exactly I was doing with my super powers. I was almost glad to get out of bed this morning.

I had a residents' meeting today. I drew the short straw, literally. We drew straws to decide who will be in charge of getting our poster for the booth to and from the showcase. I won that little contest. Looks like I'm going to have to check luggage after all. What a pain.

I have trouble convincing myself it's December. I don't have time for it to be December. And its too warm to be December. I don't think it's usually so warm. I seem to remember lots of cold and rain last year at this time. It occurred to me today that I should start sending out Christmas cards. And when am I going to find time to go Christmas shopping? Maybe I should just do all my shopping in the hospital gift shop. Anybody want a teddy bear?

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->