Current entry
Random entry
Archives

Cast

Guestbook
Notes

Currently reading:

Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

The view

Diaryland


The doctor is: OUT

2002-12-05 - 10:16 p.m.

Hey look, this is the first double-header entry I've ever entered here. But technically the one I wrote this morning was making up for last night. And this one will be pretty short.

I wanted to say that I just discovered (ok, ok, it was pointed out to me) the notes page on this site and was floored to find that people have actually left me notes! I'm not so delusional as to think that any of these people besides Somnambulist actually read my entries regularly, but I'm still happy to know that someone has taken a look. Thanks guys!

And the other bit of news I wanted to mention is... I'm going away and I'm leaving today and I won't be back for while. I'm gettin' on a train, a bus, or a plane, I'm gonna leave this place in style. But before I go I just want you to know that although it hasn't been very long. We'll meet again together my friend and we'll laugh and we'll sing this song. Yeah, we'll laugh and we'll sing this song. And that would be my favorite Clark Family Experience song, "Going Away." But seriously, I'm going to be gone for a whole week. Going to Atlanta and I won't be back for about a week. Take care, all!

One Good Thing:
Song of the Day:
One Year Ago Today:

8 weeks, 3 days
2012-04-05
8 weeks, 1 day
2012-04-03
6 weeks, 4 days
2012-03-23
6 weeks, 2 days
2012-03-21
5 weeks, 6 days
2012-03-18

<--older // newer-->